My Office Plus
1808 Philo Rd
Urbana, IL 61802
PH:217.384.2151
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Mar 25
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Mar 26
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Mar 27
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Mar 28
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Mar 29
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Mar 30
    8:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Mar 31
    10:00AM
    3:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Mar. 25
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Mar. 26
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Mar. 27
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Mar. 28
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Mar. 29
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Mar. 30
    11:00AM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Mar. 25
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Mar. 26
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Mar. 27
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Mar. 28
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Mar. 29
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Mar. 30
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 31
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 25
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Mar. 26
    3:30PM
  • Wed Mar. 27
    3:30PM
  • Thu Mar. 28
    3:30PM
  • Fri Mar. 29
    3:30PM
  • Sat Mar. 30
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 31
    No Pickup
  • Mon Mar. 25
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Mar. 26
    3:30PM
  • Wed Mar. 27
    3:30PM
  • Thu Mar. 28
    3:30PM
  • Fri Mar. 29
    3:30PM
  • Sat Mar. 30
    No Pickup
  • Sun Mar. 31
    No Pickup