My Office Plus
1808 Philo Rd
Urbana, IL 61802
PH:217.384.2151
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jul 15
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul 16
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jul 17
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jul 18
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Jul 19
    9:00AM
    6:00PM
  • Sat Jul 20
    8:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sun Jul 21
    10:00AM
    3:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jul. 15
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 16
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jul. 17
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Jul. 18
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Jul. 19
    3:30PM
    3:30PM
  • Sat Jul. 20
    11:00AM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jul. 15
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 16
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jul. 17
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jul. 18
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jul. 19
    4:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jul. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 15
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 16
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jul. 17
    3:30PM
  • Thu Jul. 18
    3:30PM
  • Fri Jul. 19
    3:30PM
  • Sat Jul. 20
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jul. 15
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jul. 16
    3:30PM
  • Wed Jul. 17
    3:30PM
  • Thu Jul. 18
    3:30PM
  • Fri Jul. 19
    3:30PM
  • Sat Jul. 20
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jul. 21
    No Pickup